kent33137 61 / M
"Life’s too short, looking for nsa fun!"
Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 10, 2012

To view all of
kent33137's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kent33137's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lategoodbye
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hornyholly13
Kent, United Kingdom
ginah110
Essex, United Kingdom
Blondiefondle
Essex, United Kingdom
xstacx
Kent, United Kingdom
opentoanswers34
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
kent_couple131
Kent, United Kingdom
J_uliette2
Bretagne, France
parso12
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
kent33137 61/M
Dover, Kent , United Kingdom
Profile updated!
Introduction
I am a genuine professional guy, looking for discrete no strings fun and friendship with a female or couple.
I am no young stud, that is for certain, but am still in good shape, fit, healthy and have all my own teeth!!!
I have been on the site for a while now and enjoyed some wonderful experiences, but I am still looking for that one special friendship.
Never sure what else to put in these profiles, but I am happy to fill in the gaps if you want to message me, and I promise to reply to all genuine messages.
Hope we speak soon....

My Ideal Person A like-minded female or couple looking to enjoy life to the full. Age and marital status are unimportant, an open mind and GSOH are!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of kent33137's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: