kenslee 59 / M
"Interested ladies or select couples. Standard for now, see how it goes, can find me on AFF IM"
West Jordan, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kenslee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenslee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flame8869
Utah, United States
cockneededtosuck
Utah, United States
sugarpie96
Utah, United States
OutDoorsKindaGal
Utah, United States
Looking4U196804
Montana, United States
youngirl20
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
riverr
California, United States
Couple1099
Utah, United States
selenasupersexy
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
kenslee 59/M
West Jordan, Utah
Are there any straight women left?
Introduction
I am 6'2, 220, single with no baggage. Looking to find women interested in fun and sex. Age not important, just be fun, open and expect to fuck. I like long fucking sessions, could even go all night. Love nipple play, and oral sex and I really like a woman that wants more and more the longer we fuck. Can be very discrete if you need to be, but also like the adventure of outdoors and maybe semi public sex now and then. Would maybe like to try fucking on cam here on AdultFriendFinder, sounds fun, if someone is interested. Enjoy being naked on cam. Mostly just interested in having fun and good sex with someone interesting, can be NSA, fine. Really fun I think for a woman that wants to let loose and have fun. Nothing turns me on more than the feel of a womans soft ass and fingers. Love the feel of my balls touching your ass as we screw.

My Ideal Person First off, you must be serious about hooking up, I am, thinking thats why we are all here in the first place isn't it? Contacting me, I will assume you do want to fuck and have fun. Probably a good idea that you like long sessions-lol, not much on quickies. I do like nipples, luv to play and suck them, pinching them as we screw is a major turn on for me, hopefully you should like that. Loves oral of course and not be afraid to open up and enjoy the pleasures. Maybe you are an adventure type, maybe the discrete type, either is fine with me.
Couples, OK I say select couples. What that means is that I want to know your intentions of why you want me to join you. I like m/f/m or m/f/f, I have zero interest in coming over and play homo sexual with hubby, not being judge mental, we all have our thing, and I say to each his own, but there are plenty of you out there, should not be hard to find each other. I enjoy a couple that enjoy the womans pleasure of wanting 2 cocks or even having sex with her while he watches. Many of you out there, it is hot and fun. Maybe even on cam.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2,cure,tears ror fears,grand funck,zep,depech mode,elton john,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in public places where it is posible to be seen.(by
adults not children!)Beeing on the top deck of a houseboat
naked with a woman while others pretend not to watch but
really are or are doing the same thing. Basicly just having
good sex and not caring that some one could be watching.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
theres a number of celeb women Id love to screw but I dont
seem to fantasize about them. sorry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kenslee's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • West Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1957
Hometown: west jordan, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self emp
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: