kennykenny2011 56 / M
"looking for a lady with a great personality, good heart and big breast"
東京, Tokyo, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2011

To view all of
kennykenny2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kennykenny2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kennykenny2011 56/M
東京, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
I am a hard working man. I'm very caring and very loving. Very sweet and to to to to friendly to others. I am a very easy get along person. I love going out. I not much as an outside person but if it's a all day thing then I will stay out and if it's a beautiful day. I drive and I'm a cautios driver.
Over the last several years I have met and made some very good friends. I am very selective of whom I choose to be involved with either in or out of the bedroom. I am very direct and blunt and sometimes painfully honest. I expect nothing but 100% honesty...if that even exists on this site. I look young as an late 50's guy and will remain that way for a while because usually Asians look younger than his real age. Safety first...no glove no love. I am very much into mature women. Matured
psychologically i mean so I am not opposed to a younger female. I am not into Asian women usually...I'm sorry. It's nothing racial, I am just not attracted to Asians sexually at all...but full figured women who have huge breast are an exception. I enjoy receiving email and flirts...so write away. I like erotic chat and exchanging pictures (selectively). I will not send pics to just anyone. Understand that I am very picky.

My Ideal Person I'm here for several reasons...none of which will probably make
much sense to anyone but myself. Let me start off by saying that this is
not "insta fuck". The fact that I am on this web site suggests and
implies that I am interested in sex not that i WILL have sex with anyone.
I am looking for a woman. I am open to difference of age, ethnicity and
location.Personality and attitude are more important. I want to be friends with
who I am with. I would prefer that you NOT be married. That said...I
found this on the web and thought I'd add it to my profile. If you like
it, tell me about it!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • 東京, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: medical
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese