kenny_270 38 / M
"Looking for dirty fun on 10/21"
Clive, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2002

To view all of
kenny_270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenny_270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
redroses1965
Iowa, United States
shybutfreaky222
Alabama, United States
fantasy4u2015
Iowa, United States
crazycouple3383
Iowa, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
derwoody70
Missouri, United States
Dumblonde2015
Iowa, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
kenny_270 38/M
Clive, Iowa
Looking for fun on 10/21
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy who loves some wild discreet NSA fun. I've been in the lifestyle on and off for pretty much my entire adult life, and I have experience in many areas mild to wild. I'm especially into MFM & MFF play, but I'm open to just about anything as long as it's safe, sane, and consensual. If there's something specific that you're into, don't be afraid to ask.

Currently I'm looking for 1 or 2 couples/females for occasional fun times. I'm disease free and I expect the same of potential partners.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for laid back, clean, respectful, d/d free couples or females. I don't care about race or age, although I do prefer partners 50 yo and above. Please be at least somewhat height/weight proportionate.

I'm not looking for any drama, just some wild NSA fun. I am straight, but love threesomes with married couples.

I am a free member currently. If there are any mature couples interested, please contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Creed, Faith Hill

View more of kenny_270's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Clive, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray