kenneth_401 54 / 48 / C
"Looking for a female or couple ...... Our goal is to provide my pet with bisexual experience."
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: November 7, 2014

To view all of
kenneth_401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenneth_401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimyself31
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Hornyhotnwet64
Rhode Island, United States
debbieslut91
Connecticut, United States
Out4fun6869
Massachusetts, United States
Readyforplay9876
Connecticut, United States
Andor2016
Louisiana, United States
Cindy44bif
Rhode Island, United States
1hottncouple4u2
Rhode Island, United States
hornyandwet2014
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kenneth_401 54/C
Warwick, Rhode Island
Introduction
We are very time limited ... and have no interest in just men ... thanks .. Our goal is to provide my pet with bisexual experience.

We are a FWB couple which leads to some limitations. The first being that our time is limited to weekday afternoons. Also, my pet is very shy, so the 'get to know you' meetings would be with just me. It is likely that many will think that this means that she does not exist. I can only hope that there are some that understand and are willing to take the chance.

We are looking for woman or couple for occasional but long term meetings. Don't want a one time event because I know how much better it can be with practice. And I am hoping that it may blossom into a friendship between the girls ... she needs a friend that knows this part of her.

Have pics to share with people on our friends list.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kenneth_401's responses

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1962 May 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A