kenneth12341235 69 / M
"Seeking Friendship and Fun"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 2, 2006

To view all of
kenneth12341235's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenneth12341235's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zinful5
Illinois, United States
talk2me0725
Michigan, United States
malevola666
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
kenneth12341235 69/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm an easy-going guy who is looking for a friendship//relationship with a nice woman. I like things that most people like such as dining out, dancing, movies, athletics, family, and my work.

My own relationship lacks emotional closeness and physical intimacy. I'm looking for a woman who may be in a similar situation; or a woman who would just enjoy a friendship.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friendship/ relationship with a woman whose situation might be similar to mine. I would enjoy communicating and hopefully establishing a warm, supportive friendship and relationship.

The friendship could be online, in person, or both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of kenneth12341235's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either