keninpc22 61 / M
"Curious in PC"
Park City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2009

To view all of
keninpc22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keninpc22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NiceCock691946
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
luv2cruise99
Utah, United States
Ratedhexxx2
Colorado, United States
meandthejerk
Utah, United States
9inchbro9
Utah, United States
bijck4dadid
Indiana, United States
solo_man42
Utah, United States
letscuminside
Arizona, United States
 
Status
keninpc22 61/M
Park City, Utah
Introduction
I'm a clean straight married male, with a desire of being with and participating with another couple or individual in a bedroom in whatever way they might desire! In a totally discreet relationship that might add excitement to everyone's over all heightened sensual and sexual arousal and performance! I'm disease free, honest outright personality, easy going, love pleasing others, open to new ideas and fantasies!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for that individual or couple for fun and a discreet relationship, either as another couple or individual in the bedroom in a sexual way that can excite and provide an erotic time for all and add to everyone's heightened sexual and sensual arousal and performance!!! Open to role playing, assisting with fantasies, new ideas or trying something creative!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of keninpc22's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Park City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 27, 1955
Travels to: san luis obispo, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None