kengolfer 54 / M
"Single English guy in Marbella trying to find you.........."
Marbella, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kengolfer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kengolfer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
 
Status
kengolfer 54/M
Marbella, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Mature single guy looking to spend time with a likeminded sexy female who enjoys having fun, laughs and of course plenty of sex :-)
Introduction
Hi there and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I thought it was time I updated my Profile again to confirm I am looking to spend time with a likeminded female who enjoys all the sensual pleasures of one on one and only with a guy.

I receive a lot of profiles from girls who want their first bi experience or only want a couple, with a guy who wants a bi experience! Whilst I respect their curiosities, I am more interested in one on one with a like minded sexy female who loves giving as well as receiving plenty of attention

If you are still reading then perhaps you are what I am looking for?

My name is Ken and although I live and work in Marbella, Spain, I am English and do travel back to the UK on a regular basis, if this is a problem then do not bother getting in touch as I am fed up of the timewasters on here who string you along to then all of a sudden disappear when you arrange to meet.

I have my own small business which keeps me very busy which I suppose is one of the reasons i'm on this site. I am an honest, hard working guy who enjoys a comfortable lifestyle, I have an exceptional sense of humour and also enjoy the company of women, but, just like you girls out there, finding a good one is not always that easy!

I love to play golf, which is my only real hobby due to work commitments however there is always time to be found to have some fun and laughs with the right person

I hope you like what you see and read and look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person I have to say again, are there any women out there who just wants to have fun with a guy?

I would like to meet a lady who is honest, attractive, very sexy and who has a very good sense of humour. She must take pride in her appearance, like to wear sexy underwear and be loving and sensual, not much to ask for really is it girls?

I am open to most suggestions within reason, so whilst I am ideally looking for one on one meetings after we've chatted etc. if all you are looking for is to have a chat and some sexy fun online then I am sure I can find time to accommodate you as well....

Finally... I am not looking to get married or have any children so if this is you then I am sorry but it's best you give me a miss!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Robbie Williams... he

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Honesty

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't say I really fantasize...I used to fancy Catherine
Zeta Jones until she married Michael Douglas and got pregnant
:((

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kengolfer's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Marbella, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1962
Travels to: Andalucia, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, AlittlebitofSpanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: