kenforbes 45 / M
"Just living life"
jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 6, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenforbes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NDNChick
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
rm_Shyandfun022
North Carolina, United States
older1in28540
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
kenforbes 45/M
jacksonville, North Carolina
Introduction
First and foremost I,m a single dad,I,m also a student of life and I'm always learning and growing, and I have a job that keeps me busy, beyond that I'm just a normal guy that loves to laugh, I'd like to find a partner who both cracks me up ,as well as laughs at my ridiculousness, I will not settle for someone who isn't my best friend/lover/support system, being single isn't bad so why settle , I like good food cool people, animals and music, I'm not into the club thing, I prefer settings where I can hear and have good conversations,I'm slightly profane I like to call it sentence enhancement, I march to the beat of my own drum I don't have a fake personality what ya see is what ya get and I pride myself on being down to earth , I'm comfortable in my own skin......hope you are too.

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be smart, funny , open minded and confident in what they want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kenforbes's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue