kenchnn 57 / M
"Single man looking for female friend."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 1, 2009

To view all of
kenchnn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenchnn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slut4camuse
British Columbia, Canada
jackiesisco2378
California, United States
 
Status
kenchnn 57/M
San Diego, California
luv to give ora. again and again soon!
Introduction
I weigh 175lbs goodlooking also good hygeine.Presently living alone.What turns me on is getting lady's to have great multiple orgasms.Lady's first.When i feel turned on i bring out my bag of tricks that im sure most all females do enjoy.I also like the lady to take control and do what you think is a good casual sex.

My Ideal Person A openminded lady who has good hygeiine a sense of humor and enjoy's multiple orgasms.Someone who can take control or mutual.Enjoy's new tricks(that will make you tremble with enjoyment.)NSA or never know,sex buddie or discreet is fine too.slim or slender or average is fine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Had thoughts of anal?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, Smooth hands, Excellent Dexterity

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
???

View more of kenchnn's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: