ken5005 68 / M
"Nice North Dallas Hotel for two weeks on Business."
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ken5005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
ken5005 68/M
Carrollton, Texas
Introduction
Brown hair with some mature color mixed in with green eyes! Love to give oral and tease till she can’t take it anymore. Very passionate and love to caress each and every inch of her body. I'm pleased and enjoy it when I see her in a mind blowing mood with anticipations of penetration. I do have naughty side and I get along with most everyone and can have fun in most situations. I travel a lot in most Texas Cities, as a consultant. Therefore I can entertain most of the time. So, just come over and relax over drinks, lets get to know each other and become friends.

My Ideal Person Leave a message and say hello. I am a semi-retired consultant that wants to have fun with women and couples. I love to meet exciting people who love to do it anytime. I enjoy meeting and playing with women and couples who love to have fun and relax and let the moment happen. When the moment is there go with it. I am straight, and looking for women and couples who would like to relax and have mind blowing good times. Lets have fun over dinner/drinks and let it build to mind blowing anticipations.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ken5005's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 25, 1948
Travels to: Silicon Valley, California, United States
Hometown: North, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses