ken4661 55 / 54 / C
"Sex Sex and more sex"
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
ken4661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ken4661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snapit21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
jonand346
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
24funinpsl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
alwaysfunsuckig3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rnm4fun2
Florida, United States
Monkeyaround63
Florida, United States
Milky7538
Florida, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
SexymilfFL
Florida, United States
 
Status
ken4661 55/C
Port St Lucie, Florida
Introduction
Man and woman happily married looking for another couple for fun and sex we are DD free and drama-free and we are fairly new to this

My Ideal Person Well we enjoy couples. We are looking for those that are looking for playmates. Ideally we are looking for folks in the age range of 40 to 60. Wife is sometimes bi, so bi females are cool. Hubby is not interested in bi sex with guys, but enjoys sharing the wife.

Some things we are not interested in;
Cheating Spouses- Don't need the drama.
Dopers or drunks- We do enjoy a drink now and then.
Fakes- Please don't waste our time.
People that can't respect limits- everyone has what they enjoy and that should be respected.

So if you are real and looking for fun. Drop us a note and lets see what happens.

An additional note; We are not into endless emails.

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1961 September 27, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: self college professor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None