ken20101963 53 / M
"Just looking for NSA fun."
Cranbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2004

To view all of
ken20101963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ken20101963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunjanshah460
Karnataka, India
purdyinoz
Tasmania, Australia
Alix759
Champagne-Ardenne, France
garconsgarcons
Tokyo, Japan
rm_bini60
Victoria, Australia
suzisweet123
California, United States
cutemaria1110
Tamil Nadu, India
Chocodelite00
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
asianpeach4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
ken20101963 53/M
Cranbourne, Victoria , Australia
Fly away on a wings of the Wind.
Introduction
Fly away on wings of wind
To native lands, our native song,
To there, where we sang you freely,
Where we were so carefree with you.

Just looking for fun. No Strings.

Those whom say that they know me. Then you will know that every right to be here. Until you walked the path I been force to go. Then you say something.

{WARNING: Anyone or any entities using this site or any of its associated sites for for any purpose including studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications}

My Ideal Person As long you are female,and wanting some fun. No Strings. I am not looking for same sex. Just not me. If you one who just wants some one to chat to/with, Please feel free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
LOL, there would be so many. ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ken20101963's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Cranbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, verylittleHindi, andabitofRussian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: