kelster59 57 / M
"Older guy looking for a playmate. I am a bottom."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2011

To view all of
kelster59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelster59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvallsex2015
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
richienow2
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Yesgayjok
Vienna, Austria
boredandstiff196
Kentucky, United States
Onehornyfuck
Arkansas, United States
castiloarmadilo
Nebraska, United States
Flyingpig53
Kansas, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
 
Status
kelster59 57/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
I am a bottom looking for an oral top/versatile. I enjoy oral giving, rimming, kissing, titplay and bottom only for anal although I much rather suck than be fucked. Prefer guys nearer to my age but that is not set in stone. I smoke and enjoy other recreational substances... I rarely drink but not opposed to someone else drinking in moderation. Oh and I wear dentures which means I give toothless head (velvet glove feeling). Any takers?

FYI: Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person I am pretty open to all but especially fond of older types who like to lay back and let me do what I like to do..White, hispanic, european types can turn my head. I like guys who look like they stay in shape but not necessarily via the gym.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kelster59's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: