kelsey1960 73 / 56 / C
"want sex with sexy people"
Ontario, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2010

To view all of
kelsey1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelsey1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4fun710
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Bobbie2360
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
sweetescape2016
Virginia, United States
RideUsBoth1961
Nevada, United States
minuteman2_
Washington, United States
Gr8cock4u2fuk
Oregon, United States
Cock_ford
British Columbia, Canada
CookiesNMischief
California, United States
ibringit32
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kelsey1960 73/C
Ontario, Oregon
We are taking a break
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who likes to have men make love to the wife while the husband watches and videos and later joins in.
We are friendly, she is hot and she likes multiple sex partners, size matters but not as much if you
know how to use it. Couples are fine but not into
games. We do not reply to Bi or gay people, we are both straight.

My Ideal Person A guy who is honest and likes sex without inhibition someone who is down to earth and enjoys life. A couple who are honest and who love each other but like extracuricular activity in their marriage without jelousy. A woman who wants to have a threesome but not sex with Kelsey. Let's not play games know what your here for and enjoy without drama. We don't swing because we need to but because we enjoy it, the same must be true of you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kelsey1960's responses

Information
  • 73/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ontario, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1943 July 8, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None