kelli877 29 / F
"Like what you see? Inbox me then :P"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2013

To view all of
kelli877's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelli877's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evilme1
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
tocotucan
Buenos Aires, Argentina
GrindOnMyFaceNow
Queensland, Australia
Builderboy66
South Australia, Australia
Hotrobbo11
Queensland, Australia
dantatt29
Queensland, Australia
Jaso3180
Western Australia, Australia
Joellyboy87
Queensland, Australia
summer5991
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
kelli877 29/F
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Lookin 4 a sexy chic 4 fun!
Introduction
Someone told me that online dating sites are littered with strange people, so I figured I should first filter out the weirdos by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully:

1) Have you ever been a fan of Justin Bieber?
2) Have you watched more than 2 episodes of Jersey Shore?

If your answers to both questions was 'no', then congratulations, you've passed the first test! If you answered 'yes' to either question', then I'm afraid there's no way we'll get along, sorry!

Now that we've gotten the formalities out of the way, let me introduce myself... I am a single mum, with very minimal spare time, hence the dating online thing lol. I love heading to the beach and love hanging out with friends, can cook a good meal from time to time too! Haha

On a typical Friday night I am probably sitting at home watching movies or drinking at home alone lol. Sometimes I do get out on a Friday night and always have the intention to paint the town purple. im the type of person who will do things on a whim, and I'm looking for someone with the same mentality.

I make an effort to eat raw foods as much as possible, but I've been known to indulge in a Big Mac on occasion. (I must admit, there's no better cure for a hangover than two all-beef patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles, onions on a sesame seed bun!)

Anyway, if you're a laid-back intellectual who can appreciate a freshly made salad and the occasional double-shot espresso, send me a message.

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 24, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: