kelley1977tbird 39 / T
"hi i am Kelley"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 13, 2014

To view all of
kelley1977tbird's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelley1977tbird's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sofia20152
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rpanty
North Carolina, United States
Kittcd
New York, United States
tsad2750
Pennsylvania, United States
Tayah691
New Jersey, United States
misskeyla
North Carolina, United States
jenniferh
Texas, United States
BriannaMichaels2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
kelley1977tbird 39/T
Charlotte, North Carolina
Dildos feel great, but sometimes you just need the real thing. Been using my toys again having a good time with them. But in need for real 1
Introduction
good morning! you can call me Kelley. I love high heels. i am a cross dresser and i am bisexual, I prefer other tgirls. 38b when dress 38D, or 38C. fun out going almost always smiling i live in northeast Charlotte i just want to meet more people like me maybe we can have some fun. i been cd for just a little bit just getting into it. i knew that i was by-sexual when i was 14 years old. last summer "8-8-2013" i gave in got me some heels and a french maids dress. i never been so happy!

your friend
kiss, kiss
Kelley T-Bird

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects- You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile, pictures, or videos in any from or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good top who can give me what i need sexually! 7 to 10 inches or longer. looking someone who likes to top and bottom like me. i would like to meet a transsexual or a cross dresser. i need someone who love life and wants to be happy. I like to dance. kisses Kelley

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
that is hard to say it is all in how i feel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michael C. Hall "Dexter" his eyes and smill
can make me fall.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kelley1977tbird's responses

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 21, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electricion
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: