keith1946 65 / M
"Keith 1946,Single,"
dunedin, new zealand, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2003

To view all of
keith1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keith1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cleveruniqename
Tasmania, Australia
FaredTalonAcoin
Victoria, Australia
rm_monyshot
Western Australia, Australia
rodadordruid
New South Wales, Australia
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
mrmeetwo
Akershus, Norway
christian19778
ireland, Ireland
Rhyme2345
Kentucky, United States
Nukingaus
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
keith1946 65/M
dunedin, new zealand , New Zealand
Introduction
Pleasant personality,excellent health,non smoker,enjoys a social drink,like one on one sex,prefer longtime relationship.age 53 semi retired have own businesses.

My Ideal Person A person who is sincere,honest,enjoys a good sense of humour.I enjoy theatre,music and of course sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A surprise meeting anywhere will do, If our eyes meet, We
will know its all on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Someone attractive , honest and a bit younger than me.
Im not too keen on overweight people sorry

View more of keith1946's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • dunedin, new zealand, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English