keinengelchen7 39 / F
"...böse mädchen haben mehr spass!"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
keinengelchen7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keinengelchen7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buendnerboy69
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
willzudritt
Zurich, Switzerland
HornywildguyCH
Graubunden, Switzerland
flenkizunge
Lucerne, Switzerland
tvilling74
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
SirSpitz
St. Gallen, Switzerland
norena6970
Fribourg, Switzerland
gian_zh
Zurich, Switzerland
scharfff2
Aargau, Switzerland
 
Status
keinengelchen7 39/F
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Liebe Jungs, nicht böse sein, aber bisschen Rasur find ich ganz fein ;)
Introduction
Wie heisst es so schön, brave Mädchen kommen in den Himmel, böse überall hin... und somit gehör ich zu den bösen Girls

Bin spontan, offen für Vieles (nicht Alles) und mal gespannt was hier für Leute sind.

Und sorry, wenn ich nicht allen (sofort) antworte, hab nur zwei Hände - zwischendurch sogar nur eine...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of keinengelchen7's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: hab ich
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: