keikilani1 41 / T
"Looking for Real "Love", Long Term Relationships, Fun Loving Friends, Groups&sex. I'm NOT A booty CALL"
Fulton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
keikilani1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keikilani1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sylviaway2muchA1
Wisconsin, United States
meeja4172
Iowa, United States
b3astm0d3c0wboy
Missouri, United States
seedgirl
Ontario, Canada
TammyTea
Wisconsin, United States
atrus85
New York, United States
MFMorMFF13
Arkansas, United States
mrrightnow65201
Missouri, United States
helios044
Kansas, United States
 
Status
keikilani1 41/T
Fulton, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a cuddler- romancer- Confident- Open minded- easy going- nurturer/caring/caregiver- conversationlist/linguistics- optimistically naive (because its stress relieving when you are)- oppurtunist/realist- dominant/submissive- transitioning from male to female (been 1 year and 3 months so far on Hormone Replacement Therapy {HRT}, but live out & about as a full female). I'm also a bit husky due to my athletic build, & the HRT are working very nicely to smooth & tone my features more femininely. My skin was already as smooth as a genetic females & now it's even porcelain smooth thanx to the HRT. Plus, being half Chinese/Asian helps to~ *winks* who's also Very open minded & into the fetish lifestyle of erotic hypnosis & BDSM- I'm a Hypno-Dom who loves to take charge but also switch & be dominated back also. But, more recently, since being on HRT- I'd rather be bottomed & taken care of more; unless it's a couples thing. Then it's negotiable fun times! And yes, I can still stand at attention with a pussy stick salute & I'd rather give that salute to another transgender or female than a male. Just my preference. (Just remember that I'm transitioning & really don't want to think of my male counterpart of me or words of my male side. I'm not afraid of criticism & like honesty- so if I'm not looking all that great/ tell me but don't disrespect me) I have a huge following of underground fans. I've been doing hypnosis & Erotic Hypnosis for over 19 years and I'm also a C.C.H.T. (hypnotist for health in short). But we don't have to do fetish stuff- I'm very bendable to whatever you would like to do- Or we could meet up in person & go from there. I am very outgoing energetic, empathic to the moods of people around me- so don't be rude or moody or I'll reflect it back at you to without even knowing, I'm very honest, respectful, & loving. If you want to know me better let me know & maybe we can build on some great times... But please- no drama... I don't like bully's & discriminating hypercritical biased people- if your one of these, then I suggest you move on unless your trying to be better. Then maybe I'll overlook it . Thank you for your time reading this & hope we can connect for some wonderful erotic hedonistic play times or just some chit-chats. Would like serious replies, must be clean, safe and sane.
Recent added Info about me: Also, I used to be a Pro-Gamer and a Comic Book Graphics Artist. Love Art of all kinds because everything is Art around us- even love making. My Passion is very Large and at times hard to Contain- Can you be the one to hold onto something like me my dear? I love Movies & Anime/Manga- because they help us to escape our reality of a harsh world we all inhabit in. The Idea's of the imagination can be limitless, but don't forget so can great porn flicks from time to time also (like- how did they get into that position, or- wished I thought that up, or even- I thought I was the only one that did that! lol!). Love people who keep their bodies clean shaven or hairless because I do the same- so why not you? It's a much better attraction for me to you if you are- but, its not always necessary. I live in a single apartment, so if you need a place to go to for fun or even stay the night; Just ask and maybe I will consider it. I've traveled the world and been to places like Taiwan, Japan, Australia, Canada, Bahamas, and many others not including the U.S. in general. I find that people from around the world are so beautiful inside and out no matter where they are, but, I do see that most are lacking something in some of their lives. Love. I am "love" let me show you the way. When I say that- does not mean I will give it to anybody that just comes up to me. You have to earn it with respect and trust. I am not a free piece of meat. Treat others as you would have them treat you. You do that with me- drama free, then I am your very loyal, friendly, lovemaking, toy, and FWB that you never thought was really this amazing. I am about "LOVE" & "Peace"- I am the confidence of stress free Hypnotic obedience that is me that you must try and see. Come, and be with me- drink my energy and be happy! <3.

PS!- I have naturally LONG Hair! The profile keeps glitching saying "bald"- not true at all, and also I'm a "Transexual" (not a "crossdresser"; there is a huge difference between the two lol!)

PICTURE WARNING:
Any Institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both now and in the future. If you have or do It will be viewed as a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Your My Ideal Person If you Don't Contact Me then your missing out; how do you really know unless you try my dears? I Am Very True to my feelings and ethics- and I Am very REAL. Discreet Relationships- if that's what you want no problem- or if you want a relationship with me then you have to get to know me. I am looking for a possible Long Term Relationship since I am loyal to whoever accepts me for me, and not the outer shell of what they see. Meantime- I'm open for anything until then. Friends with me or just FWB- or even Other; just does not mean I'm an easy catch to be used and abused- please no negativity and be drama-free. If you want an ear to lend I can do that. It's in my nature to help. But, don't waste mine or your time- *hugs*. Know that I am very Hygenic, safe, sane, and use protection- so I expect the same for you as well. But, whatever it is you want; you'll have to get the courage to chat then we will find out if you are that Ideal Person

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to say here; just ask lol!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Erotic Hypnosis in person or via webcam or text, Foot/Leg/Pantyhose- Fetishes etc...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Honesty, Respect, Openess, Willingness to open yourself
up for a

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kerli the musician and inventor of bubblegoth-helped
Demi Lavoto with her albums/& also sang live on Dancing
with the Stars recently- she is like a genius when it comes
to mindful art- a very beautiful dolled up body and face
to boot- she is super cute and beautiful- full of energy
and love. Her music is probably a bit happy; and before it
was happy it was first sad. I would love to make her body scream
and her mind orgasmically blown to know that there is more
than meets the eye to what I could offer her- sadly- I'm
only her friend- lol!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of keikilani1's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Fulton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1975
Travels to: Honolulu, Taiwan, Taiwan
Hometown: Willow Springs, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hypno-Domme
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: