keepmusicevil666 56 / M
"Single and wanting to mingle!"
Elmira, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
keepmusicevil666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keepmusicevil666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chestychelse
Ontario, Canada
hornypair2474u
Ontario, Canada
likestowatch1369
Ontario, Canada
RavenHurst
Ontario, Canada
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hbcorvette
Ontario, Canada
hornyhamilton3
Ontario, Canada
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
shashswet
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
keepmusicevil666 56/M
Elmira, Ontario , Canada
Cam with me today?
Introduction
SWM 6'1" 220 lb 6" trimmed uncut ISO discreet NSA, FWB, MF, MFM, FFM... New gold member, checking things out and hoping to have fun. Let's play!

My Ideal Person This is easy... Female or couple, available to host, horny, must love receiving oral, squirters especially welcome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of keepmusicevil666's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: