keepmarriagefun 58 / 57 / C
"Straight Couple Looking for Straight MFM Or FMF 3- Somes"
Craig, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2006

To view all of
keepmarriagefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keepmarriagefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uanme4fun6913
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rufcut88
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
rm_magicmec61
Iowa, United States
sam88336
Kansas, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
passion1924
Florida, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
rm_obdarjen20cm
Slovenija, Slovenia
 
Status
keepmarriagefun 58/C
Craig, Nebraska
I'm sure that if we all have the same mindset here, we will all cum together. ;-)
Introduction
Our friends would say we are easy going and love the country. We like working outdoors. Threesomes, mfm and fmf. We are a very oral couple in giving and receiveing. Standard members may contact us.

My Ideal Person Partners that are willing to have lots of fun. Couples that would like to swap, have never done it but we are up for it. Threesomes are fun and after 40yrs of marriage we would like to start some fires with having some hot nasty sex. Wife does prefer men that shave down below. Will not answer any e-mails that do not have photos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of keepmarriagefun's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Craig, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1958 December 18, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Production Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C