keepitfun2011 36 / 42 / C
"Horny couple seeking females and couples"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2011

To view all of
keepitfun2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keepitfun2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigBouncyBoobs36
Surrey, United Kingdom
louandmarc
Kent, United Kingdom
curvy1709
Kent, United Kingdom
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
lovebugg5
Sussex, United Kingdom
tequilacores
Kent, United Kingdom
mayahwetlove
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
DillyF
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
keepitfun2011 36/C
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
My boyfriend just brought me a strapon any ladies want to join us??? :)
Introduction
Hi, We're a couple from Kent seeking others for fun. She is 37, large, 5'6", blonde, big boobies and great fun. He is 31, slim 6'2", brown hair and well equipped. We are seeking single bi females and m/f couples (bi female and straight male) to join us for some great adult fun. we are very open minded and willing to try most things.

My Ideal Person Single bi females and m/f couples (bi female and straight male) between the ages of 25 and 45 sorry but Caucasian only and must like having fun.
No single men!!! emails etc from single guys will be ignored.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of keepitfun2011's responses

Information
  • 36/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1980 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: self empoloyed stuff
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None