kdlc7476 42 / 40 / C
"Looking For Fun Couples To Have Fun With, In & Out Of The Bedroom;))"
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
kdlc7476's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kdlc7476's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blackhorse05
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
bigdic0734904715
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Msrikki
Ontario, Canada
TOblkbull
Ontario, Canada
jaystacks9
Ontario, Canada
himn1705
Ontario, Canada
onthebeach2000
Ontario, Canada
edpimpy1
Michigan, United States
Sextropical69
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
kdlc7476 42/C
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario , Canada
hmmmmmmmmmmm.............
Introduction
we have been married for 14yrs and have 2 kids. My husband is in good shape, and I have a little bit of extra padding that I am currently working on. We have been in this lifestyle for just over a year and are really enjoying it. We like to play with other couples, have another woman or man play with us for a threesome and I really enjoy playing with another woman while my husband watches or joins in. We are both clean shaved and STD free and we are looking for the same in return. Discrete, confidential and no head games are a must. We are very easy going and get along well with anyone. Lets get together for a drink and see what happens. Ask us anything don't be scared cause we aren't.

My Ideal Person Outgoing no drama couples, men or woman

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1974 May 27, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses