kdisaster 27 / M
"I'm looking for a thrill! A friend that I can sneak around with and have no BS, exciting sex!"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 25, 2008

To view all of
kdisaster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kdisaster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
youngcpl4u92
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
cgswingercouple
Arizona, United States
FunBiCouple69n
Arizona, United States
hotassinaz
Arizona, United States
Azgangbangs
Arizona, United States
sumsweet2013
Arizona, United States
bzybtmphx
Arizona, United States
weluvbi
Arizona, United States
JerseyHottie14
Arizona, United States
 
Status
kdisaster 27/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
Let's face it, there is ALOT of thrill to be had when engaging in an affair and their are A LOT of people that fantasize about it. The thrill of sneaking around, the thrill of exciting no BS sex! I'm going to be 100% truthful and honest, I am attached. The nearly non-existent sex is dull on the extremely rare occasion it happens. I'm not looking for a relationship but only for a close friendship with ONE girl that I can trust and really hit it off on a friendship level. Someone that can pose as just a friend but secretly we're having wild, amazing and daring sex with no emotional attachment. I miss having crazy, exciting sex, something you don't get after being in a relationship too long. If you are in a relationship as well and you are looking for the same thing that would be even better so we're on the same page as far as secrecy. My user name plus yaw who is the best way to get me. I'm really looking forward to this thrilling experience and hope to make it a lasting one.

My Ideal Person Safe, clean and fun women that wants to experience both an exciting and daring sex and a lasting friendship with no emotional attachment, just pure fun!

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: