kdhn72c 36 / M
"Looking for real woman to meet for something casual and intimate."
H.Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2003

To view all of
kdhn72c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kdhn72c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flyersnchevy
Pennsylvania, United States
Trixielion
Pennsylvania, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
rm_BabyGirl2086
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Nivea_girl
Pennsylvania, United States
innocentplay
Arizona, United States
phillyswitch24
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_veedubbgirl
Washington, United States
 
Status
kdhn72c 36/M
H.Valley, Pennsylvania
Don't be shy, send a message, say hello.
Introduction
I am easygoing guy, who wants to find someone to spend time with. I want to start slow and see what happens from there, though things can speed up fast if we get along well off the bat. So if you are interested, message me and we'll go from there.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive woman who is interested in just having a good time. Maybe some dinner, movie, hanging out, then who knows. But if we decide to skip all that, then that's fine by me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kdhn72c's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • H.Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1980
Travels to: Havertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: