kcman24 51 / M
"EDUCATED, Single,Easy going,fun, erotic, giving"
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2009

To view all of
kcman24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcman24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ftdendude
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
spermbank247
Tennessee, United States
SEORLHOTCOUPLE2
Alabama, United States
loaderman01
Indiana, United States
jaded361967
Indiana, United States
alan3867
Georgia, United States
northsidefill
Illinois, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
ohcpl10
Ohio, United States
 
Status
kcman24 51/M
Carmel, Indiana
So Ready to take the boat out and play!
Introduction
I am a EDUCATED male with experience in swinging and have had very good intimate times with others. Enjoy people, sports, swimming, boating and skiing. I have a very good sexual appetite and know how to please.I am not pushy and respect others limits. I am confident in my sexuality and love to explore to new heights with all. Although I have been in some groups action I prefer an intimate time with a couple or single. I shave my body hair and am very congenial. I am clean.I travel allot for my personally owned business and have no problem hosting as well. Love to give pleasures! I understand this takes along time to make all this become a Reality and willing to make it right for all of us involved. I respect others and limits as well as wishes when coming to communication and how to achieve level of comfort! I am RESPECTFUL. Its about long pleasures not Quick ones. Hope we can connect and please reach out if interested.

My Ideal Person Honest. No drama and know what they want. One who wants to explore and who is clean. No hang ups. Be honest and sincere about meeting.Love people love couples. Lets all get pleasured!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of kcman24's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: