kcm73 68 / M
"single male in search of new friends 48 - 70"
Ithaca, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2004

To view all of
kcm73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcm73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TidyCat95
Virginia, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Leakingpre46
Michigan, United States
K_Rat
Michigan, United States
tequilasin
North Carolina, United States
lonelysexywomen2
Michigan, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
kcm73 68/M
Ithaca, Michigan
Introduction
Active athletic skier etc,in good shape. I enjoy movies,dining out, flea mkts,malls,etc. Very shy but I can get past it. I`M reserved and easy going. I love to ski Colo.

My Ideal Person Seeking single women,couples. I love giving and receiving oral sex,hours of foreplay,gentle patient sex. No pain, greek,bondage etc. Positively squeaky clean,expect same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy would be meeting a gorgeous stranger
in Denver nad {after dinner of course}, going to her or my
motel for 3 hours of oral sex & lots of other luscious
delights!!! VERY, VERY, VEEERRY slow, and VERY, VERY,
VEEEERY SENSUAL!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm strictly reality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kcm73's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Ithaca, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 17, 1948
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None