kcherenow2 43 / F
"life is passing me by"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kcherenow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcherenow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
 
Status
kcherenow2 43/F
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hiĀ  iam married 3 children i want more out of life than being a mum and wife want to discover my bi side very curious right now iam a very shy person until i get to know you to be honest i would say i was submissive type of person

My Ideal Person someone who can bring a smile to me and have fun in doing so do enjoy having good fun time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kcherenow2's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 2, 1973
Hometown: fareham/portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: