kccouple4fun4 68 / 66 / C
"Hot Lady Loves Cock"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kccouple4fun4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChefHung4Fun
Missouri, United States
TallHungHonest2
Missouri, United States
bestamped
Missouri, United States
rm_hardthick42x
Kansas, United States
retired4u
Missouri, United States
 
Status
kccouple4fun4 68/C
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
We don't have pictures here because we like our pay checks. Period! We like all kinds of sex and positions. Wife is an exhibitionist and I am a voyeur. Wonderful combination. She likes oral, normal, RIDING, Doggie, Anal, DP's, multipositions. Is VERY multiorgamsic and very vocal. YOU KNOW WHEN YOU ARE PLEASING HER! (so does everyone else around) *EG* We enjoy couples too. I love to please the ladies. Know how to treat a lady like a lady. We are both straight, please respect that. We have problems with smoke and our allergies.. We have been with some very considerate smokers that were/are wonderful and understanding, but their consideration is the key, our allergies don't change.

My Ideal Person Looking for well hung, long lasting guys who are not camera shy. Husband does video and takes pictures for their totally private collection. She has a beautiful pair of 40DD's that she loves to show off, have played with, topped off by very sensitive nipples that love attention. She enjoys it all. She loves big cocks too..and can handle them front and back. He enjoys pleasing the ladies.

Information
  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1948 May 22, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown