kc4u269with 51 / M
"there is always hope"
warner robins, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2002

To view all of
kc4u269with's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kc4u269with's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wife4BBCpleasure
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ilovesexyjen1995
Alberta, Canada
nzhilkina820
Florida, United States
rm_bookitty17
Tennessee, United States
cazz20033
merseyside, United Kingdom
Karina_Krufka
Northanpton UK, Poland
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
rm_Kcq822
Georgia, United States
stevo74u
Iowa, United States
 
Status
kc4u269with 51/M
warner robins, Georgia
I get my Dick wet every day, Just wish it wasn't in the shower....lol
Introduction
sorry buit this is the third time for me to be doing this. My profile keeps getting deleted. I know that might be a sign but hope not. So this will be under construction for a little bit.(PLEASE BARE ALONG WITH IT)What I'n I looking for? I couldn't tell you but hope to find it one day soon. I like to have a good time, and enjoy the company of good friends. I like to go out and enjoy the night, which could be just about doing anything as long as we have a good time doing it. If you have any questions please just ask and I will answer.

My Ideal Person Maybe you and maybe not, it works the same way for both of us. I want someone that is real and likes to be with someone. I'm looking for anything you are wanting to provide as long as we agree. It could be friends or more, it just depends on what we want. We can have a good time and I'm not a bullshitter and I don't want you to be either. One last thing I must say is if you have a pay site don't e-mail me like you know me. I do have a good job and I'm clean

Information
  • 51 / male
  • warner robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: