kbear4her 39 / M
"Mi español no es muy bueno, pero estoy trabajando en ello."
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
kbear4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kbear4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
kbear4her 39/M
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Introduction
Tengo una pasión por la vida y estoy viviendo la vida plenamente. Estoy mirando para interactuar con la gente buena. No estoy interesado en las personas que no tienen ningún aprecio por el tiempo de los demás.

Buscando soltero o casado con la aprobación maridos para la diversión de adultos. Mi principal objetivo es complacer sexualmente a las mujeres que yo estoy con primero. Todo es cuestión de satisfacción sexual.

I have a passion for life and I'm living life fully. I'm looking to interact with good people. I'm not interested in people who have no appreciation for the time of others.

Seeking single or married women with husbands approval for adult fun.
I think sex should be about pleasing the person you are with before you please your self. It's just something about knowing that a woman is pleased completely sexually.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Uno, dos o tres de latina sexy jajaja

One, two or three of sexy latina

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: -:)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Patwa
My Trophy Case: