kazrakk_4 61 / M
"seeking a Dom/sub type relationship..willing to be a sub to Master or Dommie...would be"
fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kazrakk_4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kazrakk_4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvt0show
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
123123123fun
Maine, United States
Lk_Scotty94
South Carolina, United States
Tootiee222
Georgia, United States
Kristenj25
California, United States
rod19554
Maine, United States
CharlizeBerry
California, United States
hotmansauce12
New Brunswick, Canada
miu06260626
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Status
kazrakk_4 61/M
fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
do you own A strap on ???
Introduction
use to be online often but have been away the past 6 months. still looking for my 1st time encounter with a man. still enjoy thinking about Master/slave ..enjoy being submisive...new to moncton area

can not host winter months but can summer period at my cottege

not married so no problem there

My Ideal Person firm...strict..demanding but happy when his /her sub obeys..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kazrakk_4's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1955
Travels to: frederictom, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, moved
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: