kazoo94004 56 / M
"Real Meet Only"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2011

To view all of
kazoo94004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kazoo94004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinkDelite2
Michigan, United States
iker6223
Michigan, United States
bbbwlulu
Michigan, United States
rm_bellasue44
Michigan, United States
 
Status
kazoo94004 56/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
if your just looking or just looking to see whats out their. I do understand if your just looking for some chat that might lead into something then message me back. I am non judgemental person looking for others who easy going to. I would like to get with others who are easy going like myself.I enjoy going out with friends and seeing what the night brings. I am looking for actual meeting not into games or string some one along. We are all adults here let have some FUN together
I am a very much of a Summer person . I like being in and near the water. Going to a beach going swimming enjoying the day. This is the time of the year everyone enjoys BBQ, Bon fire's being out door's so do I. I also like camping going to Nudist camp grounds. there is no better feeling that to walk around naked feeling the sun on parts of you never get's exposed. Feeling the breeze blow on you.

My Ideal Person I know what I am looking for.
So I hope you know too.
I get along best with people who want to keep thing lose, light, and have having a good time. I enjoy hang out with people who are not judgmental
I am more into your personality and how you treat others. My idea person is someone that enjoys a night out or just staying in and cuddling
I looking for ward in putting a smile on your face, and may be my own too. If you contact please be discreet an will do the same for you.
NSA &FWB are all welcome

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, muffIamveryOral
My Trophy Case: