kazman57 59 / M
"trying to find a little bit nuts girl"
mulwala, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2008

To view all of
kazman57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kazman57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heart6416
coast, Kenya
donnasilver
Missouri, United States
rm_zaman_1980
dhaka, Bangladesh
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
kazman57 59/M
mulwala, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
shy need some one too smak me arownd a bit maybe some music tripe j crazeeeeeee too get it hapEning wot ever open minded,yeah wood love a girl too live with me and share some crazy times, go are little bit feral,ask for more info, if you are game Enuf!

My Ideal Person carefree, careing,no hang ups, happy,silly, funny,material possesions dont give are shh?t abowt, artistic persons welcome, likes time too be alone,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
touching, soft gentle hands tracing all over, licking
every part of a females body skin turns me on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere, ohh

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kazman57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • mulwala, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 9, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: physical stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: