kayaker40 76 / M
"Seeking partner for all sorts of activites"
E. Columbia Gorge, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2001

To view all of
kayaker40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kayaker40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
 
Status
kayaker40 76/M
E. Columbia Gorge, Washington
Introduction
Revised August 2016 - - no longer looking for a hiking/kayaking/outdoorsy partner. Getting too old to stay on the trails like I used to, so I’m turning to more indoorsy things, so now looking for a partner, frequent or occasional, for exploring most things sexual: 3somes, couples swapping, orgies (at least observing – smile) in a fairly localized setting. Travel isn’t much of an issue, however, more time on the road means less time elsewhere. If interested in discussing the possibilities, nothing cast in stone here, let’s chat. I’m not looking for BBW although a few extra pounds aren’t ruled out. Just large women, god bless ‘em, don’t do it for me personally, so why waste anyone’s time? I’m not looking for daily, weekly or even monthly commitments – just when some planning plays out, and the horn sounds, someone who’s ready to explore the tasks at hand, anywhere in the great northwest.

Oh and please, no one under 55 or from places beyond the Wasatch. Why would you even write?

Man who loves the mountains and the water and taking pictures of same along with reading and writing and just being lazy at times. Love sea kayaking, hiking, photography, traveling, experimenting in the kitchen and sex. I enjoy hiking in the Columbia Gorge area (both sides of the river) with all its amazing trails and scenic wonders, but have also extensively traveled all over Oregon and the northwest for exploring and photography.

My Ideal Person Energetic, healthy and fun woman, from 55+, in the general area of the Columbia River Gorge who likes indoor and outdoor (hiking, kayaking, exploring) enjoyments. If we really click and something more permanent develops, well, that wouldn't be so bad if it worked well for both of us.

View more of kayaker40's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • E. Columbia Gorge, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1940
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: JD
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: