kay45cd 58 / T
"NICE BOTTOM LOOKING FOR HOT TOP!!"
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2009

To view all of
kay45cd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kay45cd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mattytv
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sparenaught
Arizona, United States
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
tlc173
Arkansas, United States
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
BelfryBiGuy
Kentucky, United States
oldthumper
Florida, United States
6INTUCSON
Arizona, United States
richelle1961
Colorado, United States
 
Status
kay45cd 58/T
Flagstaff, Arizona
can not read emails Cheech me on IM
Introduction
first i am a man that dresses in womens clouthes and my boobs are fake i am easy going kinky when i get to know you shy at first very discreet love to dress up as slut and please,my little friend gets hard but dos not last long i am very oral and a bottom slut love to play wile dressed but do not pass but so do love the clothes WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post similar notices.

My Ideal Person some one down to earth and very discreet and is for real that under stands i need discretion and can not play at the drop of a hat
oh how do i love being a bottom slut so come bang me if you can

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kay45cd's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: