kattbakk666 44 / M
"Im a sexual sensual male looking for friends..."
North Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2009

To view all of
kattbakk666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kattbakk666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,445 Active Members!*
 
Status
kattbakk666 44/M
North Hills, California
anyone real? Nope guess not
Introduction
I'm a white male. Italian I'm six feet 190 try staying in shape. Down to earth no nonsense or b.s. type. Just want to be naughty with fun cool people. If you are a lady, Looking for a partner or whatever. Lets see if we click.Seriously women. I have had a **** load of relationships. Yet no one is compatible. I see it here all over the country. Rare yes but not THAT rare. I want a pretty woman who wants to indulge in naughty things. Simple. Hit me up. As for... Couples I like to take care of ya.
Not sure if someone like this exists. But.
A sexy how knows what she want's woman interested in being a total slut whore yet still classy and intelligent to indulge in such. Lets see...

My Ideal Person Clean friendly fun and naughty people to meet and play around with. not looking to settle down although open to that and or on going fwb. life,s too short to not enjoy in simple pleasures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, ill try most

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kattbakk666's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • North Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1972
Travels to: hayward, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: