katieku 40 / T
"do you want me to be your girl"
Westmead,Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
katieku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katieku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
 
Status
katieku 40/T
Westmead,Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
voyeur at heart :)
Introduction
Hello my name is Katie as you know by now,im a 34 and live in Sydney Australia.
I am a full time transgendered person lets get that out of the way.
I am an honest and caring person and
i do not judge a person by what they look like.I like the simple things ,reading and spending nights in wrapped in a blanket watching a bad movie.I like to go out too though not really into club scene but i am always willing to checkout somewhere new out.My dislikes are simple i will not stand for being treated different or bad this is simple i will not put up with it .And to add i really really hate "Dick Pics" do not send them because your off the list,OK

My Ideal Person just looking to meet like minded people ,that enjoy life ,

if i happen to find a partner at some point ,all the better

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Flaming Lips, Morcheeba, Moloko

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of katieku's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Westmead,Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Audio Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: