kateandmike2000 37 / 40 / C
"Let's enjoy life together."
Flowery Branch, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2012

To view all of
kateandmike2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kateandmike2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starlover1189
Georgia, United States
michelleAtchley
Tennessee, United States
11BangBang1000
Georgia, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
MrNMrsNaughty301
Georgia, United States
prettylemondrop
Georgia, United States
c0c02114
Georgia, United States
hotlexi81002
Alabama, United States
CrownLamedPrate
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kateandmike2000 37/C
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Who needs help tag teaming there Man!!!
Introduction
We are an interracial secure couple looking to spice things up with others who like to enjoy a good time. We are looking for like minded couples or bi/curious women. We are not pushy or in a rush although we are known to play the first time if the connection is there. She is amazing and bi-sexual. Ladies you will definitely enjoy every moment but not a requirement to play. She is sweet and gentle for beginners/bi-curious women; however, she is not shy for those who have experience. He is STRAIGHT, respectful, and like most men likes a good girl on girl show. We each have a funny personality and we are easy going and fun to hangout with. We are your average hard working American couple. Clean and DD free. We are very stable in our relationship and just want to enjoy everything that life has to offer. We have a boat and love to spend the summer on the lake, enjoy a nice dinner, casual drinks, and meeting others who are into the lifestyle. We are very drama free and laid back professionals.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own.

My Ideal Person Bi/curious women and couples who want to go out, play, and enjoy the company of each other is what we are looking for.

Information
  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Flowery Branch, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1979 January 10, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue