kate38d 66 / 66 / C
"Horny bi couple wanting to explore all possibilities"
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2004

To view all of
kate38d's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kate38d's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
windbag2619
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
555friendly
Alberta, Canada
yapornstarz
British Columbia, Canada
mtcple44
Montana, United States
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
MomoBear1
Chiangmai, Thailand
rm_rosesjac
New Hampshire, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
sissyfranchesca
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
kate38d 66/C
Medicine Hat, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Please read our profile to the end.

UPDATE:
My husband and I have discussed the possibility of me (Kate), joining other couples for a FMF threesome, and we've decided to try it. So, if you would like a bi lady to join you for some hot fun, please let me know. I will definitely do my best to satisfy both of you, including making the lady squirt!!! This is going to be so much fun!!!!


We're an easy going couple that would like to explore all the different possibilities and combinations in the bedroom. Making some good friends outside the bedroom would be great too! He is 5'8", and loves oral. He is only bi when requested. She is 5'4", and enjoys doing two or more guys at once. We are older than many of you, but that just means we have plenty of experience! We're willing to try anything you might enjoy.

Kate is very much the lady, but behind closed doors, she absolutely loves to have fun!! Her likes are many and varied, and she enjoys having group fun, so if you have a group, please don't hesitate to contact us!!!

WARNING!!
Please Note: No one has permission to use our pics without our consent.
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that are honest and real. We've had too many reply's from other AdultFriendFinder members that are just time wasters. If you can't or won't meet, then please don't waste our time.

We would like to meet couples and the occasional single male or female. You must be D&D free, discreet and have good personal hygiene. We are not Ken and Barbie, and don't expect you to be either. We're willing to try anything except serious pain, so let's use our imaginations and have some intense, wet fun!

I (Kate) REALLY ENJOY GANG BANGS!! So if you want to get a group of guys together for a day of fun, that would be great! I ALSO SQUIRT!!!

I (Kate) enjoy sex with both men and women from 18 to 70, so let's get together and have some fun!!!! I REALLY enjoyed getting together with NorthBayPosse last summer (2015) for a M/F/F/M/M/M/M/M play time, and I played with every one of them!! It was fantastic, and I would love to do it all over again!!! I've never had so much cock in one day, and these guys know what they're doing and are all VERY good at it!! Of course, the other lady was great too, and I loved eating her pussy!! She was delicious!!!!

And GUYS... for God's sake, take your socks OFF!!!!

JUST SO YOU KNOW, If there are any young guys that are virgins, or would just like to know more about the female body, I would love to teach or show you ANYTHING you want!!! My husband would be quite happy to teach you how to make me or any other lady squirt. Just ask, and we'll set up a day of fun!!!


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of kate38d's responses

Information
  • 66/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1950 May 16, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue