katandel 40 / 40 / C
"Couple looking to add something new to life."
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 12, 2012

To view all of
katandel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katandel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtyswisscouple
Alberta, Canada
FunmonctonCpl
Alberta, Canada
BlackCanadian72
Alberta, Canada
Haulnass2
Alberta, Canada
FunCouple2071
Alberta, Canada
luvinthe3way
Alberta, Canada
eagerbunny70
Prince Edward Island, Canada
mermag
Alberta, Canada
girlnguy4u
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
katandel 40/C
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta , Canada
Looking forward to the weekend
Introduction
30 something real couple looking to add a little spice to things once in a while, but not drama. Have had a few encounters, and liked it!
Interested in meeting new people and having a good time, prefer no strings but if we really click some thing could be more permanent.
I'm a little more then bi-curious but still new to this. I would also like to find someone that likes to be the dominant one, as i prefer to be submissive, bondage inquisitive

My Ideal Person We are not models and don't expect to find that. We are on the bigger side and find that attractive. Personally i love a big tall guy with wide muscular shoulders. And he likes a girl with lots of curves.
If your chating on site beaware that you are usually talking to Mr. as Mrs. doesnt care to "chat" she would rather meet in person.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

View more of katandel's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1976 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Either