kashmir712 45 / F
"Horny BBW looking for BBC"
Lemont, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 12, 2008

To view all of
kashmir712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kashmir712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
kashmir712 45/F
Lemont, Illinois
Looking for a few good BBC to play with!!
Introduction
Looking for serious meets ONLY. If your not serious about meeting do not contact me!

For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I want to get out of the rut my life is in. In my free time I like to see current movies. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I look forward to whatever life brings.

Single Men ONLY!!!!! If your married or "attached" I'm not interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A few BBC taking me everyway possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kashmir712's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Lemont, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 9, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: