karolinakisses 39 / F
"lookin for some fun"
Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2008

To view all of
karolinakisses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karolinakisses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NCshiningarmor
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
discreetXXXsex
North Carolina, United States
blaqdong10
Virginia, United States
texxxandxtina3
North Carolina, United States
daryllflynn
New Jersey, United States
ChuckBerry74
North Carolina, United States
slowloving
Georgia, United States
Gvillejoe1
Florida, United States
sassycd992
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
karolinakisses 39/F
Waynesville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a single mother, not looking for any attachments, just a good lay every now and than, I am completely D/D free and expect the same from you.

***UPDATE***
I am not looking for a serious relationship, sex and play, cum visit me if you like, get to know me, but know that I am not for keeps, I am single, but I don't want a serious relationship, please respect that.
One day I might want a serious sumthin, but I am sure I am not gonna find it here, lol, SEX is what I am here for.

My Ideal Person good piece of ass, must know how to eat pussy, I love to have that done, as well as giving blowjobs, I haven't run into anyone yet that is bad at it, but if your not into pleasing me, I won't please you. Sounds cold but thats the way I am, if you just wanna fuck, I can do that too, love it, love it, love it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karolinakisses's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: