karnalknowledg00 47 / M
"looking for good times with a good woman"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
karnalknowledg00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karnalknowledg00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TasteSoGood19
California, United States
zorra12346
California, El Salvador
thicknfreaky209
California, United States
lostndarkness81
California, United States
misschocolatelvr
California, United States
gorditakachonda
California, United States
msfreaky86
California, United States
gatcaliente
Baja California Sur, Mexico
firemommy69
California, United States
 
Status
karnalknowledg00 47/M
Fresno, California
Going to the AVN porn convention!
Introduction
Im the single father of two awesome teenagers. I'm educated, I have a great sense of humor Im dedicated and ambitious. A quick description of me would be Tall dark and handsome. Im a big guy 6'0 with a football player physique., I work out 3 to 5 times a week. I would rather be close friends with a woman than have a unstable relationship

I consider my self a generous lover in that nothing excites me more than pleasuring a woman to new heights. Im extremely oral I love foreplay, Recently, I was told that I have great stamina, As for kink, I I would like to be filmed while having sex. lol

This last year was a tough one for me, but i triumphed. Therefore, my goal for the new year is to be a good friend. Gain more friends by helping them anyway I can. To be prosperous, laugh, smile. Be a more patient kind person.

My Ideal Person I love a strong independent woman. A lady in public and a vixen in bed. She has to care about her appearance, A spontaneous woman is also very exciting. Basically we need to laugh together. Have each others back and most of all be considerate of one another

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to film some amateur porn some day

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karnalknowledg00's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Law Clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: