karmar2013 40 / 45 / C
"relaxed fun couple ready for filthy fun"
Baile Atha Cliath, dublin, Ireland
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 5, 2013

To view all of
karmar2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karmar2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smooth4334
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
HOLLYWOOD4210
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
sexybiteen18
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
cpl69enjoy
Uttar Pradesh, India
trans10056
Ohio, United States
shaydi2
Wisconsin, United States
hornylouthcpl4u
Co.Louth, Ireland
chivis031
Veracruz, Mexico
slapntickle4
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
karmar2013 40/C
Baile Atha Cliath, dublin , Ireland
any uk couples up for a meet
Introduction
we are a relaxed fun couple who are not new to scene but new to this site lookin for couples that are non pushy an relaxed no single men would love to meet a couple who would like to come over to ours few drinks an loads of fun

My Ideal Person dirty minds is all u need xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of karmar2013's responses

Information
  • 40/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baile Atha Cliath, dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1976 June 17, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None