karlesssss 26 / M
"Hola chicas"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2011

To view all of
karlesssss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karlesssss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zzzooorraaaaaaaa
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
mdm_sade
Madrid, Spain
blueSexGirl
Madrid, Spain
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
sandra29mad
Madrid, Spain
mitfic
Catalunya, Spain
yitini
Madrid, Spain
leiree
Madrid, Spain
paraguaya28
Comunidad de Madrid, EspaƱa
 
Status
karlesssss 26/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Chico con ganas de divertirse, conocer gente simpatica con la que poder quedar para tomar algo, charlar o lo que surja, soy un chico muy simpatico y gracioso, y bueno...la verdad que no se que decir mas, solo teneis que conocerme para saber como soy realmente

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pues una de mis fantasias es que me aten a una silla/cama
o donde sea...y me pongas cachondo para luego follar salvaje
jeje

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karlesssss's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None