karlcum 58 / M
"Tushy girl wanted"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 25, 2002

To view all of
karlcum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karlcum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandcoy78
Michigan, United States
wannabetaken2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
karlcum 58/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
Very fit, good looking male. Got most of my teeth and moved into a good double wide, the roof don't leak no more! Shit one of these days I'm going to get that pick-me up truck fixed, and then I'll be mobile. My cousin and her two daughters just moved out, she was bitchin about me doing all of them, and I said, hell down South them their girls would be married off already, I mean hell thier both already in their teens. So anyway I really need a new piece bad, hell I'm almost down to the end of this hear jar o vasoline and then what the hell am I going to do? Here kitty kitty kitty !!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a lover that knows the meaning of "hey hit the highway". I'm not sure what that means but if you do then we're almost soul mates.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
boss or other authority figure and the hapless underling
that needs to be punished

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of karlcum's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 9, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: