karansinghdel87 29 / M
"Hi Myself Karan From Delhi and I am Interested In sexy & cute females and I will provide benifits"
noida, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
karansinghdel87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karansinghdel87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruchianand0512
Uttar Pradesh, India
blue_eeye
Uttaranchal, India
hottohandel
Delhi, India
crazy_couple867
Uttar Pradesh, India
cpl4passion
Delhi, India
TikshaSO
Maharashtra, India
rekhakulkarni123
Delhi, India
indira_nats
Delhi, India
kinkycpl4fn
Delhi, India
 
Status
karansinghdel87 29/M
noida, Delhi , India
Introduction
Myself Karan and I m searching a beautiful girl for fun and all and I know how to take care and respect a lady

I am travelling a lot in different cities of india and america like mumbai , pune, banaras, delhi, las vegas, chicago, indianapolis, columbus etc. so interested ladies plz keep in touch with me .........mmuhhhhhhhhh

My Ideal Person A Lady who satisfy me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i dont know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pornstar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of karansinghdel87's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1987
Travels to: delhi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Hometown: varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: American Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: