karamelcrunches 38 / 29 / C
"NO SINGLE MALES! Cpl 4 Cpl/Ladies"
Derby, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 4, 2009

To view all of
karamelcrunches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karamelcrunches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bennkacy
Missouri, United States
nakedforyou1000
Ohio, United States
gorgeousandsweet
Kansas, United States
columbiamocple
Missouri, United States
SooThirsty
Kansas, United States
rm_xxninexx
Nevada, United States
DBrandon2020R2
Kansas, United States
hoorahohyeah
Missouri, United States
Tnj80
Kansas, United States
 
Status
karamelcrunches 38/C
Derby, Kansas
Introduction
Hello, well this is our second time around. Had to take a lil break but we are back and ready for seconds!! We've been told that we're a nice laid back couple n its true lol. We've noticed that some cpls like to mention that they work out a lot or love the outdoors, well we can't say the same. We both don't mind sitting outside n just enjoying the weather, mayb even a lil walk around some where but it doubtful that we're about to go on a nature walk or rock climb lol (unless we reeeallly like u n u just get us geeked up for it). We usually do full swap but wouldnt mind soft (though we've never tried it). She's more into the club scene whereas he likes chill clubs so we can meet in the middle. Now as far as in the bedroom well, we kind of just play it by ear. Also keep in mind that we standard members so we're limited on what we can do on here but there's always other sites wink wink




My Ideal Person we would really like to meet other couples/ ladies for either good dirty fun or even just to go out for drinks. if its goin to b some good ol dirty fun then we would like to stay within our age group, close to our area, and experienced but we have made exceptions. really its just all about personality (and a lil bit of physical attraction).

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karamelcrunches's responses

Information
  • 38/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Derby, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1979 June 5, 1987
Travels to: St. Louis, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: yes yep
Race: Black Black
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C